Anime Boston 2015 Cosplays

I’ve been talking so much about panels that I haven’t been talking about cosplays as much ~,~

I’ll be cosplaying:

All of ’em are pretty much done, I just need to style wigs (& alter a hakama & cut a belt for Grimmjow).  Grimmjow will be in the Cosplay Deathmatch (Fri., 04/03/2015 at 1:30 PM in Hynes-Hall D for about 2 hours), which is super rad but it also is on the same day as my Bleach panel (Fri., 04/03/2015 at 7:00 PM in Hynes-Panel 208).  The thing is, I totes need to be cosplaying Aizen when I do my Bleach panel (for maximum trollz) but it’s tedious to go back & forth between costumes, especially with Grimmjow’s mask (I use a crapton of spirit gum to put it on, so I don’t want to take it off midday).  Additionally, I already cosplayed as Grimmjow the last time I gave this panel, so I definitely want to do another Bleach character.

Oh well, I have enough time between CDM & the Bleach panel to change, so I’m probably going to go ahead & do it ~.~  I’ll just do Grimmjow again Sunday >.>

Leave a Reply

