AB 2015 Updates Coming Soon!

So, between cosplay stuff, panel & related stuff, con article(s), (regular life), etc., got a lot to update with the blog.  W/in the next few weeks you will be seeing stuff, so definitely stay tuned.  Better yet, follow/subscribe (to) my blog so you always get updates whenever I post anything ^.^  I had Shinakophotos do my photos, so it’s going to take a bit before I get cosplay pics posted to my FB page.

I now have ACen coming up, so I’m still super busy preparing for cons (never stop preparing for cons ~,~), so things are taking longer than what they should (as usual >.>).

Anyway, will be getting to that, in the meantime, will be posting a poll for what 3rd cosplay I should do for ACen.

 

Leave a Reply

