F**k, Yeah! Panel for Otakon XD

Just going to take my FB post which sums everything up nicely:

Whoop, whoop!! Got a panel accepted to Otakon 2015 😀
Eternal Zetsubou! Dangan Ronpa Series.

Super hype about this XD

F**k, I’m gonna have to do a DR cosplay now ~.~ I don’t *have* to but I *want* to. You’ll see why this is a gargantuan task post AMA. >.> I could do Akane, who’s super easy & I have more than enough bewbs for, or go for a more liked character, like Pekoyama (granted, it’s not like I don’t like Akane). I honestly like all the characters from DR2, save Mahiro (& even then), but I would love to do Peko.

Also, if you didn’t get a panel accepted, don’t fret, there’s always next year. I don’t care what anybody says, Otakon’s notoriously difficult to get panels accepted to & it seems to go a looonnnggg way if you ‘know someone’ or ‘know someone who knows someone’, just sayin’ >.> Doesn’t mean it’s impossible, just relatively difficult & to some degree purely luck based >.>

Leave a Reply

