Katsucon 2016 Panels GET~!

Taken from my FB status…

Snow shoveling pretty much took up most of my time yesterday, but got panel times for Katsucon (& I got panels at all)~!

  • Fate Universe: The Noblest of All Phantasms – Fri., 2/12 from 10:00p – 12:00am, Live 3 (yay, 2 cons in a row for this grin emoticon )
  • Diamonds in the Rough: Videogame Edition – Sat., 2/13 from 11:00a – 12:30p, Live 6

Due to this, my cosplay line-up is going to include “Heroine X” Saber now in addition to Duke Venomania Kaito (Vocaloid), Tibarn (Fire Emblem), & maybe something else >.>

"Heroine X" Saber (Fate/Stay Night) figure pic from AmiAmi

“Heroine X” Saber (Fate/Stay Night) figure pic from AmiAmi

Anyway, going to be fun to do these…& staffing (wooooooo~~!!)

So, motto Fate stuffs~!  & this time I can properly refresh my Fate knowledge, & another shot to do Diamonds in the Rough w/ hopefully less tech issues ^.^;

See you there XD

Leave a comment