Massive Site Update

So, just had a massive update to the pages listed below:

So, all those that have seen any of my panels at: Anime Mid-Atlantic 2015, Nekocon 2015, Ohayocon 2016, Katsucon 2016, MAGfest 2016, & finally Anime Boston 2016, I’ve finally added all the related PDFs & resources for all the appropriate panels.

Panels presented during those cons were…

…& if you go to the ‘Panel Resources‘ page you’ll find a PDF w/ the rest of the relating resources. Thanks for everyone’s patience waiting for these resources & like I always mention, if you have feedback on any panel of mine, please let me know.  I can’t improve jack s*** if I don’t know I need to improve anything.  I’m a one woman show, there’s only so much I can catch on my own.

Anyway, now I’m off to present motto panels to motto cons >.>;

Leave a Reply

