Animazement 2016 Panels & Cosplay~!

Like usual, gonna copy&paste my FB status & then elaborate:

Huzzah~! Motto panels ^.^

Got some panels accepted for Animazement:

  • Yurei, Yokai, & School Girls; 8p-10p, Thu, 5/26/16, Room: 302C
  • ALL THE VOCALOIDS!; 11:30a-12:30p, Fri, 5/27/16, Room: 306a
  • Guropoid: Recounting Grotesque & WTF?! Vocaloid Videos 18+; 8:30p-10:30p, Sat, 5/28/16, Room: 306b

Not 1 but 2 Vocaloid panels~! If there’s anything ruining my life more than Type Moon it’s Vocaloid ~.~; I’m also super hype I finally got the Guropoid one accepted b/c now I get to show all the f***ed up videos I have a tendency to prefer *w*

Besides that cosplay wise I’m breaking out my fav Dio (Virtue’s Last Reward) again, Pride! Rin (Vocaloid), & Heroine X (I swear to kami, this time I’ll finish it X/). Due to panel stuff I’ll also be bringing Sloth! Miku or Gluttony! Meiko, or doing another cosplay entirely based off one of the videos I’m showing in my Guropoid panel. Another cosplay I’m doing is Kizami Yuuya (Corpse Party) b/c I want to do a mofo CP shoot >.> Hopefully that works out…& there’s a Yuka *w*

If you’re going hope to see you there 😀 

That being said, here are the event pages for:

Now, as I start building up my compendium of f***ed up Vocaloid videos, I’ll be picking my panel specific cosplay from there.  Anyway, see you there ^.^

Leave a Reply

