Motto AUSA 2016 Panels

​Excite~! Got 2 more panels accepted for AUSA, bringing the grand total to 4. Now I have…

  • I’m At Your Service: Servants of the Fate Universe – Saturday, 12pm – 1pm in Panel 5

  • But What Is “Evil”? Morality & Ethics in the Fate Universe – Saturday, 7pm – 8pm in Panel 3.

  • Guropoid: Recounting Grotesque & WTF?! Vocaloid Videos – Saturday, 11:30pm – 1am in Panel 4.

  • Defaming the Sacred!: Critiques on Popular Anime – Friday, 5pm – 7pm in Pop Up 3

So, 2 Fate/Trash, 1 Vocal-trash, & 1 where I denounce everything you & I like as being trash…good times :3 Incidentally, definitely going to have to do a Fate shoot now ^.^

As soon as I find out the times for everything, I will begin scheduling the shoot. I’m planning on using the same person I had for Ota for this Type Moon shoot since they were such a bro & are going to be there as well.

Leave a Reply

