Panels for Ichibancon & Mag GET~!

I know it’s been forever since I last posted & I’m super behind w/ updating everything in general (probably won’t get to it until after MAGfest tbh), but I’ve been super active, I swear ^.^;

Anyway, first Ichibancon panels:

  • Have You Seen This Anime? Reminisce & Recommend ~ Thursday, 10p-midnight, Events 4
  • Final Fantasy: Love It or Hate It They Still Have All Your $$$ ~ Thursday, midnight – 1am, Events 4
  • How -to Guide for Debating Fandom (with %90 Less Butthurt!) ~ Friday, 1a – 2a, Events 3
  • Bleach : Shunpou Edition ~ Saturday, 1p – 2p, Events 3
  • Defaming the Sacred!: Critiques on Popular Anime ~ Saturday, 9p – 11p, Events 5
  • ALL THE VOCALOIDS ~ Sunday, noon – 1p, Events 6

MAGfest panel (ikr? totes surprised I got a panel too >_>):

  • Diamonds in the Rough: Videogame Edition (side order of J-RPGs) ~ Thursday, 8:30p, Panels 2

Cosplay wise, Ichibancon:

For MAGfest:

Other possible cosplays for Mag…

  • Dio from Virtue’s Last Reward
  • Regal from Tales of Symphonia
  • Something Fire Emblem related

All of these unsure ones are for photoshoots that I may/may not be able to attend, I’ll have to double check.  Also, if I did any of the possible ones, would add some testosterone to the current sea of estrogen ^.^;

Anyway, hopefully I catch you at either of these cons.  Otherwise, hope everyone had an awesome Xmas & even better New Year ~^.^~

Leave a Reply

